Date:
Friday, October 10, 2014 -Saturday, October 10, 2015

Location:
Allianz Stadium
http://www.scgt.nsw.gov.au/

Details:
The Pillars of Strength Timeout program is offering access to Sydney FC home games during the 2014-2015 season.
Please register your details below to attend one of the games.
NB as with all PoS Timeout activities you must bring a mate with you

Ticket Types

Sat October 11 Sydney FC v Melbourne City   -  Free  - Limited Tickets Available

Ticket Date:Saturday, October 11, 2014

Have some Timeout at the opening game of the A-League season featuring Spanish superstar David Villa

Sold Out

Sun November 2 Sydney FC v Central Coast Mariners   -  Free  - Limited Tickets Available

Ticket Date:Sunday, November 2, 2014

Have some Timeout at round 4 of the A-League season

Sold Out

Sat November 15 Sydney FC v Melbourne Victory   -  Free  - Limited Tickets Available

Ticket Date:Saturday, November 15, 2014

Have some Timeout at round 6 of the A-League season

Thurs December 4 Sydney FC v Perth Glory   -  Free  - Limited Tickets Available

Ticket Date:Thursday, December 4, 2014

Have some Timeout at round 10 of the A-League season

Sunday December 21 Sydney FC v Wellington Phoenix   -  Free  - Limited Tickets Available

Ticket Date:Sunday, December 21, 2014

Have some Timeout at round 12 of the A-League season

Friday December 26 Sydney FC v Adelaide United   -  Free  - Limited Tickets Available

Ticket Date:Friday, December 26, 2014

Have some Timeout at round 13 of the A-League season

Saturday January 3 Sydney FC v Newcastle Jets   -  Free  - Limited Tickets Available

Ticket Date:Saturday, January 3, 2015

Have some Timeout at round 15 of the A-League season

Saturday February 14 Sydney FC v Melbourne Victory   -  Free  - Limited Tickets Available

Ticket Date:Saturday, February 14, 2015

Have some Timeout at round 18 of the A-League season

Saturday February 21 Sydney FC v Central Coast   -  Free  - Limited Tickets Available

Ticket Date:Saturday, February 21, 2015

Have some Timeout at round 19 of the A-League season

Saturday April 4 Sydney FC v Melbourne City   -  Free  - Limited Tickets Available

Ticket Date:Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Have some Timeout at round 25 of the A-League season

Friday March 20 Sydney FC v Melbourne City   -  Free  - Limited Tickets Available

Ticket Date:Friday, March 20, 2015

Have some Timeout at round 23 of the A-League season